Moscheen

Vorarlberg

 Vereinsobmann: Saban Gültekin
   Walserweg 1
     A-6700 Bludenz
 +43-650-2766597
 bludenz@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Abdulkadir Baltaci
   Albergstraße 114c
     A-6900 Bregenz
 +43-650-5254343
 bregenz@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Ilyas Demir
   Schwefel 68
     A-6850 Dornbirn
  +43-5572-200047
 +43-5572-200047
 dornbirn@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Beytullah Cavus
   Amberggasse 10
     A-6800 Feldkirch
  +43-5522-76142
 +43-5572-76142
 feldkirch@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Erkan Kocer
   Kneipstraße 6
     A-6890 Lustenau
 +43-5577-62098
 lustenau@islamfederasyonu.at

Tirol

 Vereinsobmann: Durmus Sarikaya
   Beheimstraße 3
     A-6060 Hall in Tirol
 +43-5223-51857
 hallintirol@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Dr. Hüseyin Evren
   Sterzingerstraße 6
     A-6020 Tirol
 +43-650-2441106
 innsbruck@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Mustafa Günay
   Achenseestraße 67
     A-6200 Jenbach
 +43-5244-63162
 jenbach@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Hayrullah Domurcuk
   Innstraße 27d
     A-6241 Radfeld
 +43-676-4307963
 radfeld@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Yunus Tozak
   Schulstraße 7a
     A-6060 Reutte
 +43-660-5958262
 reutte@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Aytekin Karaardic
   Feldweg 16
     A-6134 Vomp
 +43-676-3018352
 vomp@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Oktay Gökkurt
   Peter-Anich-Straße 6
     A-6300 Wörgl
 +43-664-8219394
 wörgl@islamfederasyonu.at

 Vereinsobmann: Ali Gümüs
   Meilstraße 28
     A-6171 Zirl
 +43-650-6858385
 zirl@islamfederasyonu.at