Zweigvereine

Zweigvereine in Vorarlberg

Bludenz

 Obmann: Şaban GÜLTEKİN
  Walserweg 1
     A-6700 Bludenz
 +43 (0)650 2766597
 bludenz@islamfederasyonu.at

Bregenz

 Obmann: Abdulkadir BALTACI
  Arlbergstr. 114c
     A-6900 Bregenz
 +43 (0)676 7586442
 bregenz@islamfederasyonu.at

Dornbirn

 Obmann: İlyas DEMİR
  Schwefel 68
     A-6850 Dornbirn
 +43 (0)5572 200047
 +43 (0)664 1359915
 dornbirn@islamfederasyonu.at

Feldkirch

 Obmann: Beytullah ÇAVUŞ
  Amberggasse 10
     A-6800 Feldkirch
 +43 (0)5522 76142
 +43 (0)650 7223225
 feldkirch@islamfederasyonu.at

Lustenau

 Obmann: Erkan KOCER
  Kneippstr. 6
     A-6890 Lustenau
 +43 (0)5577 62098
 +43 (0)676 9419911
 lustenau@islamfederasyonu.at

Zweigvereine in Tirol

Brixlegg (Radfeld)

 Obmann: Hayrullah DOMURCUK
  Marktstr. 5
     A-6230 Brixlegg
 +43 (0)676 4307963
 radfeld@islamfederasyonu.at

Hall in Tirol

 Obmann: Durmuş SARIKAYA
  Beheimstr. 3
     A-6060 Hall in Tirol
 +43 (0)5223 51857
 +43 (0)676 9523922
 hallintirol@islamfederasyonu.at

Innsbruck

 Obmann: Hüseyin EVREN
  Sterzingerstr. 6
     A-6020 Innsbruck
 +43 (0)650 2441106
 innsbruck@islamfederasyonu.at

Jenbach

 Obmann: Mustafa GÜNAY
  Achenseestr. 67
     A-6200 Jenbach
 +43 (0)5244 63162
 +43 (0)676 6391052
 jenbach@islamfederasyonu.at

Reutte

 Obmann: Yunus TOZAK
  Schulstr. 7a
     A-6600 Reutte
 +43 (0)676 3410120
 reutte@islamfederasyonu.at

Vomp

 Obmann: Ömer Temel GENÇ
  Feldweg 16
     A-6134 Vomp
 +43 (0)676 6161571
 vomp@islamfederasyonu.at

Wörgl

 Obmann: Oktay GÖKKURT
  Peter-Anich-Str. 6
     A-6300 Wörgl
 +43 (0)664 8219394
 worgl@islamfederasyonu.at

Zirl

 Obmann: Ali GÜMÜŞ
  Meilstr. 28
     A-6171 Zirl
 +43 (0)699 15064066
 zirl@islamfederasyonu.at